The Committee

The Aid the Silent team collaborates with national and local industry professionals to host a deaf and hard of hearing accessible event.


Emma Faye

Emma Faye Rudkin
Founder | Aid the Silent

Kathy Rudkin

Kathy Rudkin
Founder/Treasurer | Aid the Silent
President | Rudkin Productions & Rudkin Printing

Denise Marcos

Denise Marcos
Executive Director | Aid the Silent


Jennie Wojtczak

Jennie Wojtczak
Event & Volunteer Coordinator | Aid the Silent

Brian Proudfoot

Ryan Proudfoot
Worship Leader/Pastor
Alamo Community Church
Recording Artist


Whitney Riley
Owner | Caption Source, LCC
Certified Realtime Captioner



Nancy Klein
Community Events Coordinator | Cochlear


Ninette Jackson
Ear Institute of Texas


Ursula Pari
Anchor & Reporter | KSAT 12 News



Nikki Young
Entertainment Director
Morgan’s Wonderland


Amanda Blisset
Venue Manager | The 1850 Settlement


Alana Calhoun
San Antonio Interpreters


Bill Drain

Bill Drain
President & CEO | Backstage Attractions

Sarah Klett

Sarah Klett
Director of Training | ReSound GN

Mike De La Garza

Mike De La Garza
President & Chief Provider | MDLG + Company



© 2018. Good Vibrations Music & Arts Festival.
All rights reserved.Website by Rudkin Production.